Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test Match 2019 Live Score

Australia vs Pakistan match Live Score

Today is played the 2nd Test Match of the  Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019 which is played between Australia vs Pakistan This match is paled on the 29th of November. Both teams are Played with great warmth. This Aus VS PAK match will be started at the 8:30 local time of Pakistan. This Australia vs Pakistan test 2nd match will be played at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Are you want to watch the live Cricket match streaming & score? Are you in wait to enjoy the live score of This Match  Live Score? This match live score updates here for you here at this page of

Teams: Australia vs Pakistan
Match: Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019
Venue: Adelaide Oval,Adelaide
Date & Time:29th November 2019 at 9:30 AM
Series: Pakistan tour of Australia, 2019

While the pitch is expected to aid the batsmen more than the bowlers, the forecast doesn’t look promising with rain predicted throughout the day. Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on Here at the below so keep join us for more updates.

Match Channels:

PTV Sports. Star Sport, Sky sport Hotstar, etc…….

Team News:

Australia XI (probable): David Warner, Joe Burns, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Matthew Wade, Tim Paine (c/wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood

Pakistan XI (probable): Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali (c), Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Yasir Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Muhammad Musa/Imran Khan.

Australia Squad: David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Joe Burns, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Matthew Wade, Tim Paine(w/c), Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser
Pakistan Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali(c), Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas, Muhammad Musa, Yasir Shah, Abid Ali, Kashif Bhatti, Imran Khan, Haris Sohail

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019 Frontier Theme