India vs New Zealand 1st Semi-Final Live Match 2019

India vs New Zealand Icc match 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup India vs New Zealand, 1st Semi-Final is Going To Play Now today on the 7th July 2019. This Match Is Played at the Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. Are You Interested in the Cricket World Cup Match? Are You Want Now the Live Score Of the Today Match of India vs New Zealand. This ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Live Score will Updates by Watch India vs New Zealand ICC World Cup 2019 Live Match Online at Hostar and Live Telecast at Star Sports. Its Live Score of minute by minute will be updated so that you can watch Live Match here at the page of

Teams: India vs New Zealand
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Match: ICC Cricket World Cup
Date & Time: 7th July 2019 10:30 AM LOCAL

The 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

Are You interested in the ICC Cricket World Cup Match 2019? Are You spacious About the ICC world cup Live Score? If The match will be telecast on Star Sports Network in both standards as well as an HD format at which You Can Watch Live. Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on

Teams News:


Probable XI: KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja/Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand:
Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Henry Nicholls/Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult

India (From): Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal
New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Tom Blundell, Lockie Ferguson, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019 Frontier Theme