The World Of Information

New Zealand And India 1st T20 Match Live Score

New Zealand VS India Match

The first of the five-match of the T20I series will be played on 24 January 2020 between New Zealand and India. Both teams are coming h2h with the passion to win this t20 series. This New Zealand and India match will be started at the Jan 24, 07:50 PM Local/11:50 AM time. This match b/w both teams will be played in the Eden Park, Auckland. This match Live streaming updates we are going to share with You here in this article. Are you in wait to enjoy the live score of This Match  Live Score? This match live score updates here for you here at this page of

Watch New Zealand and India Live Match Streaming 

Teams: New Zealand And India
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Date: 11:30 AM Local
Series: India tour of New Zealand, 2020

The most recent game played at Eden Park between New Zealand and England finished in a draw. Both teams are in great passion to win this match So this is the interesting competition between them So, therefore, I am going to share With you Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on Here at the below so keep join us for more updates.

Match Channels:

PTV Sports. Star Sport, Sky sport Hotstar, etc…….

Newz land :
Probable XI: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell/Scott Kuggeleijn, Mitchell Santner/Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Hamish Bennett, Blair Tickner


Probable XI: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar/Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav/Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand (From): Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson(c), Colin Munro, Tim Seifert(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Daryl Mitchell, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett
India (From): Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright ©️ 2020 All Rights Reserved. is powered by The World Of Information. Frontier Theme