The World Of Information

Pak vs Ban 2nd T20 Match 2020 Live Score Updates

Bangladesh VS Pakistan 2nd T20 match 2020 Here is started the 2nd T20 match between Pakistan vs Bangladesh. Today is Pak vs Ban 2nd t20 match which will be started on the 25th January 2020 at 2:00 Pm. Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020 match b/w Pak vs Ban will be played in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. This match Live streaming updates we are going to share with You here in this article. Are you in wait to enjoy the live score of This Match  Live Score? This match live score updates here for you here at this page of

Watch New PAK VS BAN Live Match Streaming 

Teams: Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Date: 2:00 PM
Series: Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2020

After losing their last six T20 matches, Pakistan ended their run without a win as they are alongside Bangladesh in a challenging affair to take the lead in the three-match series but they will have to improve further if they are to close securely the series in this second game. Bangladesh put up a good fight in the opening match of the series against Pakistan but fell short and will need to make improvements with both bat and ball if they are to keep the series alive Both teams are in great passion to win this match So this is the interesting competition between them So, therefore, I am going to share With you Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on Here at the below so keep join us for more updates.

Match Channels:

PTV Sports. Star Sport, Sky sport Hotstar, etc…….

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahsan Ali, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim,  Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain,Amad Butt, Muhammad Musa, Khushdil Shah
Bangladesh Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Liton Das(w), Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar,Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Hasan Mahmud

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright ©️ 2020 All Rights Reserved. is powered by The World Of Information. Frontier Theme