Pakistan vs Bangladesh ICC Match 5 July 2019 Live Score

Pakistan vs Bangladesh icc Live Match   Pakistan vs Bangladesh 43rd Match Of World Cup 2019 Live

Pakistan vs Bangladesh is Playing the 43rd ICC World Cup Match 2019 Today on 5 july 2019. This Pakistan vs Bangladesh Match is Played at the Playground of The Lord’s, London. This ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Live Score will Updates by Watch Pakistan vs South Africa ICC World Cup 2019 Live Match Online at Hostar and Live Telecast at Star Sports. This Match Will be started at the Jun 21, 10:30 AM LOCAL Local time. Its Live Score of minute by minute will be updated so that you can watch Live Match here at the page of

Teams: Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Venue: Lord’s, London
Match: ICC Cricket World Cup
Date & Time: Jun 23, 10:30 AM LOCAL

The 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

Are You interested in the ICC Cricket World Cup Match 2019? Are You spacious About the ICC world cup Live Score? If The match will be telecast on Star Sports Network in both standards as well as an HD format at which You Can Watch Live. Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on

Teams News:
Pakistan (Playing XI): Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim/Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c&wk), Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali/Mohammed Hasnain

Bangladesh (Playing XI):  Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, , Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushrafe Mortaza, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman


Pakistan (From): Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Asif Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain

Bangladesh (From): Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w),Mosaddek Hossain, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Abu Jayed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019 Frontier Theme