Pakistan VS England ODI Cricket Match 2019 Live

Pakistan VS England ODI Match 2019 Live Score

Pakistan VS England is Playing the One Day International ODI Series On 17th May 2019. This Match is Played in the Trent Bridge. Today Is The Match Playing 4th ODI series Between Pakistan vs England PAK VS ENG Live Cricket.
Team News. All Cricket Lovers Can See this Match Live Score here at this page of

Teams: England Vs Pakistan 
Venue: Bristol County Ground
Start Time: 17th May 2019

You Like Match? Are you are interested in the ODI series Between England Vs Pakistan? Are You spacious About the IPL Live Score? If The match will be telecast on Star Sports Network in both standards as well as an HD format at which You Can Watch Live. Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on


Confirmation came early that Bairstow, Plunkett and Woakes will not play. None were present at England’s training session on Thursday. Willey will also rest.

Possible XI: Jason Roy, James Vince, Ben Stokes, Joe Root, Jos Buttler (c/wk), Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Joe Denly, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood


Mohammad Hafeez is likely to feature after proving his fitness over the last fortnight. He could replace Haris Sohail who has managed a 50 and 41 on this tour, holding him in good stead for the World Cup. Young pacer Mohammad Hasnain is the touted replacement for Ashraf.

Possible XI: Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(c/wk), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali,  Junaid Khan
England (From): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Jos Buttler(w/c), Joe Denly, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Tom Curran, Liam Plunkett, James Vince, Chris Jordan, Mark Wood, Adil Rashid, Jofra Archer
Pakistan (From): Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Asif Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Junaid Khan, Shoaib Malik, Yasir Shah, Abid Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019 Frontier Theme