The World Of Information

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I Live Match Score

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I Match Live

South Africa vs England 2nd T20I Twenty-twenty International Series match is started & its first match will be played today at Kingsmead in Durban which will be started at the 06:00 PM local time (04:00 PM GMT) (09:30 PM IST). Both teams South Africa vs England will come h2h today 06:00 PM local time.  This match Live streaming will update here and we are going to share with You this match score of minute by minute. Are you in wait to enjoy the live score of This Match  Live Score? This match live score updates here for you here at this page of

 South Africa vs England, 2nd T20I Match Live Streaming 

Teams: South Africa vs England
Venue: Kingsmead in Durban
Date: 06:00 PM local time (04:00 PM GMT) (09:30 PM IST)
Series: England tour of South Africa, 2019-20

The most recent game played at Kingsmead in Durban. Both teams are in great passion to win this match So this is the interesting competition between them So, therefore, I am going to share With you Live streaming Minute By Minute here at the Below So Keep Join Us For Match Updates & Leave Comment at the below. You can also watch the live score and over-by-over updates on Here at the below so keep join us for more updates.

Match Channels:

PTV Sports. Star Sport, Sky sport Hotstar, etc…….

 Teams News:

South Africa:
Quinton de Kock, JJ Smuts, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Dale Steyn, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi
Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan, Joe Denly, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood
South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, JJ Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo, Beuran Hendricks, Dwaine Pretorius, Dale Steyn, Reeza Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Sisanda Magala, Petrus van Biljon, Heinrich Klaasen, Bjorn Fortuin
England Squad: Jason Roy, Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Joe Denly, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Saqib Mahmood, Jos Buttler(w), Chris Jordan, Mark Wood, Adil Rashid, Dawid Malan, Matthew Parkinson, Sam Curran

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright ©️ 2020 All Rights Reserved. is powered by The World Of Information. Frontier Theme